Send us a message

Please fill in the form

If you have any queries regarding Levolution, our range of products or you would like to stock the Levolution range please contact us by filling in the form below!


Please enter name !

Please enter email address ! Please enter valid email address !

Please enter message !

Locations:

Click on a state/territory name below to show locations.
Click the name again to hide locations.



SOUTH AUSTRALIA/NORTHERN TERRITORY
Address Info:
CTA Australia
PO Box 872, Brighton, SA 5048

Email: saorders@ctaust.com.au
Website: www.ctaust.com.au
Phone: 1300 498 730
Fex: 1300 502 875

Trevor Grindley: 0409 223 575 | Email: trevor@ctaust.com.au
Matt Tropeano: 0499 042 088 | Email: matt@ctaust.com.au

VICTORIA/TASMANIA
Address Info:
CTA Victoria
PO Box 153 Somerton BC, Victoria 3061

Email: vicoffice@ctaust.com.au
Website: www.ctaust.com.au
Phone: 1300 656 202
Fax: 1300 964 202

Brendon Fouhy: 0409 222 366 | Email: brendonf@ctaust.com.au
Trevor Lawrence: 0417 881 869 | Email: trevorl@ctaust.com.au
Frank Giampietro: 0477 662 555 | Email: frank@ctaust.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES/AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY
Address Info:
CTA NSW
PO Box 218, Winston Hills, NSW 2153

Email: info@ctaust.com.au
Website: www.ctaust.com.au
Phone: 02 9674 1004
Fax: 02 9674 2002

Noel: 0412 735 090 | Email: noel@ctaust.com.au
Charlie: 0421 470 832 | Email: charlie@ctaust.com.au
Graham: 0458 560 777 | Email: graham@ctaust.com.au

QUEENSLAND
Address Info:
Construction Technologies Australia Pty Ltd ABN 64 126 262 842
PO Box 1135, Browns Plains B.C. QLD 4118

Email: sales@ctaust.com.au
Website: www.ctaust.com.au
Phone: 07 3489 3000
Fax: 07 3489 3099

Mark Crothers: 0409 222 376 | Email: mark@ctaust.com.au
Stu Barrow: 0409 075 766 | Email: stu@ctaust.com.au
Jason Wait: 0499 772 529 | Email: jason@ctaust.com.au
Stuart Peck: 0499 149 148 | Email: stuartp@ctaust.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Address Info:
CTA WA
PO Box 6139, Waikiki WA 6169

Email: waorders@ctaust.com.au
Website: www.ctaust.com.au
Phone: 08 9256 1076
Fax: 08 9561076

Ryan Flavel: 0409 045 944 | Email: ryan@ctaust.com.au